Home Back

  • Belong to China
  • Beauty Hairstyle Salon
  • Laser Walls
  • Are You Stupid?
  • Card Suits Puzzle
  • To the surface
  • Astron
  • Farm landscapes Jigsaw
  • Arcachain
  • The Princess Garment Factory

  • Mystic Journey
  • Magic Portal
  • Two Bears in a Barrel
  • Beauty Spa Trainee
  • Modern Fashion Salons
  • Eggs Basket
  • Crazy Bird Shooter Flash Version 2.0
  • Autumn Fashion Week
  • Tunnels Jigsaw
  • Nelson Dewey State Park Jigsaw

The game consists of 3 stages each with 5 levels, making a total of 15 levels. Objective of the game is to shoot the enemies and collect the bonus points with out being hurt by the enemy bullets. A stage will be unlocked only if its preceding stage is played successfully. Player's character is a boy on a flying dragon., and the weapon is the gun.